David Peroutka Is A Giant Faggot

Dear Buttsex (aka ‘David’) Peroutka,

Most game devs consider their free-to-play games to at least partially be advertisement for their other games, but in the case of Robotek you seem to have something going that is about as close to being the opposite of an advertisement as anything a person could imagine. This game seems to be saying, ‘Hey guys, play our games, and we’ll repeatedly fuck you in the ass!’.

Sincerely,

HexRage

For those out there who are do not yet clearly see how rigged this game is, you need to play in multiplayer mode, and not have paid Hexage any money. If you play Robotek like that, and cannot see the rigging… well, all i can say is that you are seriously fucked in the head, and have way more serious issues.

Seriously, Peroutka, you are a giant fuckwad. Please go off yourself.

Posted on 9 October 2012, in Crack Users, Peroutka, Rapists and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello I just came here bc I just played you and I was curious. I wanted to let you know that I am a non-paying customer and I have a 81% win/loss ratio with over 6000 score. Yes the game does sometimes go against you but you can still win if it does as long as you know how to play it, stop trying to hack it is a waste of a turn and does not work al of the time. Yes some games it seems like someone always can hack you but look at their overall score it is usually 50% or less win/loss ratio. When I played you you just kept trying to hack or you were attacking with shock when you had no bots…

  2. chris…

    Bitch, please.

    I have four different accounts/nicks that I rotate between in Robotek, depending which device or which OS I am using. The one you saw was just created a few days ago, mainly to promote this fine, outstanding blog. You should probably have noticed that I was maybe level 3 or 4 or something. The nick I use the most often has a 99% win/loss, and gravitates between a score of 5000 – 5500. I think 5600 is about the highest I have achieved. Of course, the only reason I have this ridiculously sweet win/loss ratio, is due to my always quitting at the last moment before I’m blown to smithereens.

    chris, (are you ‘thechristopher’, by the way?) when you saw me, I had just gone through a number of rounds where almost NO hacks had worked AT ALL. Yet at the same time, my opponents hacks were working almost every single time. Many players beat me almost solely by hacking my bots. If that is such a bad strategy, why did it work for a number of my opponents for several days straight. At any rate, I spent a number of rounds that day JUST seeing if I could get ANY hacks to work at all. Hardly any did.

    I have also repeatedly been in games the last while, in which I was winning, only to lose to enemies who magically got crazy, multiple triples at the last minute. I’m talking back-to-back triples, followed by double hacks, which took all three of my pimped out bots in ONE MOTHERFUCKING ROUND….. only to be followed by a final round, where the asshole (now with maybe 5 or six maxxed out bots) rolls back-to-back unmakers. Your argument is [big time] invalid.

    I am telling you, this is happening OVER and OVER again. I don’t believe I’m alone. Just look at the ca. 1,800 one star reviews in Google play. In the WebOS app store, the percentage of negative reviews is much higher yet.

    The game is rigged, dude. And it is rigged in such an in-your-face way, that I feel it a disgrace to Google-Apple-HP-RIM-M$ to even carry their shitty pay-to-win games in their app markets.

Leave a Reply

