Please share your stories about how YOU have been raped by Hexage!

Whether they have stolen your cash, or have just hacked your droids one too many times, let us know!

Posted on 16 February 2012, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Just after creating this blog, I played a game of Robotek on my HP TouchPad against a player called ‘The Gambler’. This player’s ranking was just under 9000, but I do not remember his win ratio. At any rate, I did not stand a chance. This player rolled 8 or 9 triples, to my one. At the end of the game, The Gambler still had around 300 points. Sound familiar?

  2. I just got my ass royally raped by Hexrage, roughly and repeatedly.

  3. Actually, no, I don’t “rape” anyone. However, getting thrashed the way you did is what you deserve for being a little racist bitch.

Leave a Reply

